com

Genoa Fixtures Results

First Tier
City:
Genova
Address:
Via Giovanni De Prà, 1
Stadium:
Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris
Capacity:
36703

Serie A

Sat 21 May
Sun 15 May
Fri 06 May
Sat 30 Abr
Sun 24 Abr
Fri 15 Abr
Sun 10 Abr
Mon 04 Abr
Fri 18 Mar
Sun 13 Mar
Sun 06 Mar
Fri 25 Feb
Sun 20 Feb
Sat 05 Feb
Sat 22 Ene
Sun 09 Ene
Thu 06 Ene
Tue 21 Dic
Fri 17 Dic
Fri 10 Dic
Sun 05 Dic
Wed 01 Dic
Sun 28 Nov
Sun 21 Nov
Fri 05 Nov
Sun 31 Oct
Tue 26 Oct
Fri 22 Oct
Sun 17 Oct
Sat 25 Sep
Tue 21 Sep
Sun 12 Sep

Serie A

Sun 29 Ago
Sat 21 Ago
Fri 13 Ago
Wed 21 Jul
Sat 17 Jul