com

Napoli Fixtures Results

First Tier
City:
Napoli
Address:
Pizzale Vincenzo Tecchio
Stadium:
Stadio Diego Armando Maradona
Capacity:
60240

Serie A

Sun 22 May
Sun 15 May
Sat 07 May
Sat 30 Abr
Sun 24 Abr
Mon 18 Abr
Sun 03 Abr
Sat 19 Mar
Sun 13 Mar
Sun 06 Mar
Sun 27 Feb
Mon 21 Feb
Sat 12 Feb
Sun 06 Feb
Mon 17 Ene
Thu 06 Ene
Wed 22 Dic
Sun 19 Dic
Sun 12 Dic
Sat 04 Dic
Wed 01 Dic
Sun 28 Nov
Wed 24 Nov

Serie A

Sun 21 Nov
Sun 07 Nov
Thu 04 Nov

Serie A

Thu 28 Oct
Sun 24 Oct
Thu 21 Oct

Serie A

Sun 17 Oct
Thu 30 Sep

Serie A

Sun 26 Sep
Mon 20 Sep

Serie A

Sat 11 Sep

Serie A

Sun 29 Ago
Sun 22 Ago
Sat 14 Ago
Sun 08 Ago
Wed 04 Ago
Sun 18 Jul