com

Sevilla Fixtures Results

First Tier
City:
Sevilla
Address:
Avenida de Eduardo Dato
Stadium:
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
Capacity:
48649

LaLiga Santander

Fri 29 Abr
Thu 21 Abr
Fri 04 Mar
Fri 11 Feb
Sat 05 Feb

Copa del Rey

LaLiga Santander

Sun 09 Ene

Copa del Rey

LaLiga Santander

Mon 03 Ene

Copa del Rey

Wed 01 Dic

LaLiga Santander

LaLiga Santander

Sat 20 Nov
Tue 02 Nov

LaLiga Santander

Sat 30 Oct
Sun 24 Oct
Wed 20 Oct

LaLiga Santander

LaLiga Santander

Tue 14 Sep

LaLiga Santander

Sat 28 Ago
Mon 23 Ago
Sat 31 Jul